• 1Search for courses by Study Area, Level and Location
  • 2We deliver you all the matched results
  • 3Choose one or more course providers to contact you
Industry

Distance from location (kms)

Exact 5 10 25 50

22

May

Gastroenterologist

Triple0 Medical Recruitment - Hope Island, QLD

Education, Childcare & Training
Source: uWorkin

JOB DESCRIPTION

ABOUT THE ROLE

Our client is looking for a Locum Gastroenterologist. For Remote cover for 3 out of 4 weeks and once a month a 2-day session on the hospital site. For the following dates

Monday, 12 October 2020

Locum - remote

Monday, 26 October 2020

Locum - onsite

Tuesday, 27 October 2020

Locum - onsite

Monday, 9 November 2020

Locum - remote

Monday, 23 November 2020

Locum - remote

Monday, 7 December 2020

Locum - onsite

Tuesday, 8 December 2020

Locum - onsite

Monday, 21 December 2020

Locum - remote

Monday, 11 January 2021

Locum - remote

Monday, 25 January 2021

Locum - onsite

Tuesday, 26 January 2021

Locum - onsite

Monday, 8 February 2021

Locum - remote

Monday, 22 February 2021

Locum - remote

Monday, 8 March 2021

Locum - onsite

Tuesday, 9 March 2021

Locum - onsite

Monday, 22 March 2021

Locum - remote

Monday, 5 April 2021

Locum - remote

Monday, 19 April 2021

Locum - onsite

Tuesday, 20 April 2021

Locum - onsite

Monday, 3 May 2021

Locum - remote

Monday, 17 May 2021

Locum - remote

Monday, 31 May 2021

Locum - onsite

Tuesday, 1 June 2021

Locum - onsite

Monday, 14 June 2021

Locum - remote

Monday, 28 June 2021

Locum - remote

Monday, 12 July 2021

Locum - onsite

Tuesday, 13 July 2021

Locum - onsite

Monday, 26 July 2021

Locum - remote

ABOUT THE HOSPITAL

Wairarapa Hospital is a busy rural hospital covering all aspects of secondary health care. The ambulance service is an integral part of the operation. There is a wide range of community-based health care. Provides 24-hour acute/emergency services covering medical, surgical, obstetric, paediatric, assessment and rehabilitation for young and older adults, high dependency care and mental health.

ABOUT THE REGION

Explore the scenic attractions, and historic towns in Wairarapa

HOW TO APPLY

For further information please contact Liz Hill via email [email protected] or call 0800 15 0009 (NZ) or 1800 212 899 (AU) +44 2 0351 91928 (UK)

Hope Island, QLD

Education, Childcare & Training




APPLY

Shortlist Job