• 1Search for courses by Study Area, Level and Location
  • 2We deliver you all the matched results
  • 3Choose one or more course providers to contact you
Industry

Distance from location (kms)

Exact 5 10 25 50

22

May

Ed Resident Medical Officer

Triple0 Medical Recruitment - Hope Island, QLD

Health, Medical & Pharmaceutical
Source: uWorkin

JOB DESCRIPTION

ABOUT THE ROLE

Our client is looking for a locum ED RMO for the following dates

Saturday, 29 August 2020

ED 1500-2300

Sunday, 30 August 2020

ED 1500-2300

Saturday, 5 September 2020

ED 1500-2300

Thursday, 5 November 2020

ED 1500-2300

Friday, 6 November 2020

ED 1500-2300

Thursday, 12 November 2020

ED 1500-2300

Friday, 13 November 2020

ED 1500-2300

Thursday, 19 November 2020

ED 1500-2300

Friday, 20 November 2020

ED 1500-2300

Saturday, 28 November 2020

ED 1500-2300

Friday, 4 December 2020

ED 1500-2300

Monday, 7 December 2020

ED 1500-2300

Tuesday, 8 December 2020

ED 1500-2300

Wednesday, 9 December 2020

ED 1500-2300

Saturday, 12 December 2020

ED 1500-2300

Thursday, 24 December 2020

ED 1500-2300

Friday, 25 December 2020

ED 0800-1600

Saturday, 26 December 2020

ED 0800-1600

Sunday, 27 December 2020

ED 0800-1600

Monday, 28 December 2020

ED 0800-1600

Tuesday, 29 December 2020

ED 1500-2300

Wednesday, 30 December 2020

ED 1500-2300

Thursday, 31 December 2020

ED 1500-2300

ABOUT THE HOSPITAL

Wairarapa Hospital is a busy rural hospital covering all aspects of secondary health care. The ambulance service is an integral part of the operation. There is a wide range of community-based health care. Provides 24-hour acute/emergency services covering medical, surgical, obstetric, paediatric, assessment and rehabilitation for young and older adults, high dependency care and mental health.

ABOUT THE REGION

The region is characterised by quaint historic towns abundant in personality. In the Wairarapa you cannot help but wind down exploring the many scenic and historic attractions.

HOW TO APPLY

For further information please contact Kylie Blomquist via email [email protected] or call 0800 15 0009 (NZ) or 1800 212 899 (AU) +44 2 0351 91928 (UK)

Hope Island, QLD

Health, Medical & Pharmaceutical




APPLY

Shortlist Job